Online Ration Card Management System
आप यहां है : मुख्य पृष्ठ > सांख्यिकी क्षेत्र वार
राष्ट्रीय खाद्य सुरक्षा अधिनियम(NFSA) की पात्रता सूची
  जिला : Saharanpur   
नगरीय क्षेत्र
( 25/06/2017 समय: 04:41 AM तक की स्थिति )
क्र. टाउन  पात्र गृहस्थी  अन्त्योदय  योग 
1.  Ambehta (NP)172582023892068211410270
2.  Behat (NP)289514973132551302715524
3.  Chilkana Sultanpur (NP)1885109142611318214612232
4.  Deoband (NPP)1210464681190588371400973518
5.  Gangoh (NPP)81733996811845745935745713
6.  Nakur (NPP)2428128464142061284214907
7.  Nanauta (NP)2313117533811866269413619
8.  Rampur Maniharan (NP)3119160854291954354818039
9.  Saharanpur (M Corp.)97282438856643328210103715467066
10.  Sarsawa (NPP)18408608250113820909746
11.  Titron (NP)872427515656510284840
  कुल योग 1346366311611193454313146570685474
ग्रामीण क्षेत्र
( 25/06/2017 समय: 04:41 AM तक की स्थिति )
क्र. ब्लाक  पात्र गृहस्थी  अन्त्योदय  योग 
1.  BALLIA_KHERI [R]3094613791838061737934752155297
2.  DEOBAND [R]3005813640239261716633984153568
3.  GANGOH [R]3862416155443311854742955180101
4.  MUZAFFARABAD [R]4972321791942821818954005236108
5.  NAGAL [R]3026614030343591942834625159731
6.  NAKUR [R]3831015265333801475241690167405
7.  NANAUTA [R]217009286837641618525464109053
8.  PUWARKA [R]3613217147945742184740706193326
9.  RAMPUR [R]222189584429761344025194109284
10.  SADAULI_QADEEM [R]3076314295235971594334360158895
11.  SARSAWAN [R]3251915211436891699236208169106
  कुल योग 3612591602006426841898684039431791874
The Website is Designed,Developed & Hosted by  National Informatics Centre, U.P. State Unit Lucknow
Disclaimer:  Data is Provided by the District Supply Office, Government of UP. NIC (UP) State Unit/District Unit will not be Responsible for any Descrepancy Found in Information Displaying on Website.